JEE Main 2020 Participating Colleges

Participating Colleges of Joint Entrance Examination (JEE Main)

JEE Main participating colleges are the institutes which offer admissions to the candidates who have qualified JEE Main with expected scores and rank in JEE Main .  The participating colleges are listed as below:

  • 31 National Institutes of Technology (NITs)
  • 20 Indian Institutes of Information Technology (IIITs)
  • 9 Government Funded Technical Institutions (GFTIs).

The participating college list varies as CBSE releases the final list of colleges available for the seat allocation procedure conducted by JoSAA.  States like Haryana, Nagaland, Uttarakhand, Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh , Odisha  and some private engineering colleges offer seats in their respective colleges based on JEE Main ranks / scores.

Expected JEE (Main) 2017 Cutoff Table for JEE (Advanced) 2020

Get JEE MAIN Exam Complete Details
Live Application Form 2020

Quick Link

Search Exams

Engineering Exams By Board

Most Search Entrance Exam

Colleges accepting JEE Main Score