CLAT 2020 Participating Colleges

Participating Colleges of Common Law Admission Test (CLAT)

The Common Law Admission Test (CLAT), is an all India entrance examination, conducted on rotation by 17 National Law Universities (NLUs) for admissions to their Under-Graduate and Post-Graduate degree programmes. The 17 participating NLUs in the order of their year of establishment are:

        National Law School of India University, Bangalore (NLSIU)
        National Academy of Legal Study and Research University of Law, Hyderabad (NALSAR)
        The National Law Institute University, Bhopal(NLIU)
        The West Bengal National University of Juridical Sciences, Kolkata (WBNUJS)
        National Law University, Jodhpur (NLUJ)
        Hidayatullah National Law University, Raipur (HNLU)
        Gujarat National Law University, Gandhinagar (GNLU)
        Dr. Ram Manohar Lohiya National Law University, Lucknow (RMLNLU)
        Rajiv Gandhi National University of Law, Punjab (RGNUL)
        Chanakya National Law University, Patna (CNLU)
        The National University of Advanced Legal Studies, Kochi (NUALS)
        National Law University Odisha, Cuttack (NLUO)
        National University of Study and Research in Law, Ranchi (NUSRL)
        National Law University and Judicial Academy, Assam (NLUJAA)
        Damodaram Sanjivayya National Law University, Visakhapatnam (DSNLU)
        Tamil Nadu National Law School, Tiruchirappalli (TNNLS)
        Maharashtra National Law University, Mumbai (MNLU)

Institution Using CLAT Score

The following institutions are having Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) with Common Law Admission Test (2018) for using CLAT score for admission purposes in their respective Institutions. The list is not exhaustive and the MoU of other Institutions are under consideration.

    Alliance University, Bangalore, Karnatka
    Altius Institute of Universal Studies, Indore
    Ananya Institute of Commerce & Law, Kalol
    Ansal University, Gurgaon
    Asian LAW College, Noida
    Azim Premji University, Bengaluru
    Galgotias University, Greater Noida, U.P.
    GD Goenka University, Sohna, Haryana
    Geeta Institute of Law, Panipat
    IMS Unison University, Deharadun
    Indore Institute of Law, Indore
    Institute of Law, Nirma University, Ahmedabad
    JIMS Engineering Management Technical Campus School of Law, Greater Noida
    Lloyd Law College, Greater Noida, U.P.
    Maharashtra National Law University, Nagpur
    Manipal University, Jaipur
    NIMT Institute of Method & Law (NIMT Vidhi Evam Evam Kanun Sansthan), Delhi NCR
    The Northcap University, Gurgaon
    Raffles University, Neemrana
    Renaissance Law College, Indore
    RNB Global University, Bikaner
    Shri Vaishnav Institute of Law, Indore
    Siddhartha Law College, Deharadun
    SRM University, Delhi-NCR, Sonipat

Get CLAT Exam Complete Details
Live Application Form 2020

Quick Link

Search Exams

Law Exams By Board

Most Search Entrance Exam

Colleges accepting CLAT Score