Home >> News & Articles >> SRMJEEE 2020 Exam Dates Released

SRMJEEE 2020 Exam Dates Released

Oct 18, 2019 by Admin
SRMJEEE 2020 Exam Dates Released


SRMJEEE2 2020 examination dates are been declared. Candidates willing to apply for SRMJEEE 2020 can apply or the examination by filling the application form made available on SRMJEEE official website.

SRMJEEE 2020 application forms are released in SRMJEEE official website. The application form can be downloaded by the applicants and submit them online/offline. The last date for the application from submission is 30th March 2020 through online mode and for application form submission through offline mode the date concludes on 29th February 2020. The applicants will have to make the payment of INR 1100/- as application form fee during the submission of application form.

SRMJEEE 2020 Application Form Fee

INR 1100/-

Last Date for Application Form Submission (Online)

30th March 2020

Last Date for Application Form Submission (Offline)

29th February 2020

SRMJEEE 2020 Examination Dates

12th April 2020 to 20th April 2020


As per the latest notification made by SRM Institute of Science and Technology (SRMIST), the SRMJEEE 2020 exam is to be held on 12th April 2020 to 20th April 2020. The application form for the same will be made available to the students on SRMIST official website at srmist.edu.in.

Applicants can pay the application fee through online mode or through offline mode on or before the form submission last date declared by the examination authorities.  Applicants can book their examination slots within the allotted time, based on their availability. The examination slots and venue can be book by the applicants at the time of application form submission. 

Candidates who clear the SRMJEEE 2020 will be called for counselling in the2nd week of May 2020. Classes for the academic year 2020-2021 will commence form 4th week of June 2020. Based on the counselling and the student’s preference, the seats for the candidates will be allotted by SRMIST in its following campuses located at Kattankulathur, Ramapuram, Vadapalani, Ghaziabad, Amaravathi, Andhra Pradesh, Haryana and Sonepat.